Profile

Layout

Menu Style

Cpanel

Training Schedule

Please choose from the following Hercules Training classes.

Our software training is done on-line using the ‘Go to Meeting’ software for the visual and over the phone for the audio. You must be able to have internet access and telephone access simultaneously. To attend training, please click on the following link at the scheduled day and time: Hercules Training

Then, join the conference call by dialing 630-869-1011 and entering Access Code: 818-488-891

(If you are unable to click on the link, copy and paste the following in your browser window OR go to https://www1.gotomeeting.com/?Portal=www.gotomeeting.com and click on the 'Join A Meeting' button and enter meeting id #818-488-891, then join the conference call by dialing 630-869-1011 and entering Access Code: 818-488-891)

Basic On-Line Reservation Management:

We offer Hercules Reservation Management BASIC training every

Tuesday at 2:00 pm Pacific Time (3:00 pm Mountain, 4:00 pm Central, 5:00 pm Eastern) and Thursday at 10:00 am Pacific Time (11:00 am Mountain, 12 pm Central, 1:00 pm Eastern).

During the training session, we will cover the basics of managing your on-line reservations, such as how locate on-line reservations, how to adjust and/or cancel a reservation, how to enter space holds and how to run Reports. This training is open to anyone who will be using the Hercules Product for on-line reservations (managers, staff, etc.). During training we will also show you how to verify your rates and season dates in Hercules. This software training session is 30-45 minutes. All parks that are not using the Hercules software for Front Office Reservation Management need to attend this session as soon as the software upgrade is completed.

Front Office and Inventory Management:

For our FRONT OFFICE users we offer Hercules Reservation Management training every

Wednesday at 10:00 am Pacific Time (11:00 am Mountain, 12 pm Central, 1:00 pm Eastern).

During the training session, we will demonstrate how to quickly enter, edit or move reservations, how to effectively us the Grid to view and manage your inventory, how the check-in / check-out process works, reporting capabilities and much more. This training is open to anyone who will be using the Hercules Front Office Reservation Management system and typically takes 1 hour.

Advanced Q and A Sessions:

Ready to learn more about Hercules? Do you need a refresher or have additional questions?

Please join us every week for our Hercules Q&A session. For a demonstration on updating season dates, updating rates, fine tuning reports, etc., please sign on to GO TO MEETING at the scheduled times listed below. During this special session, one of our consultants will be available to answer questions and provide additional software training.

Please join us on Tuesday at 1:00 pm Pacific Time (2:00 pm Mountain, 3:00 pm Central, 4:00 pm Eastern) or Wednesday and Thursday at 9:00 am Pacific Time (10:00 am Mountain, 11 am Central, 12:00 pm Eastern) for this special session.

To attend training, please click on the following link at the scheduled day and time: Hercules Training

Then, join the conference call by dialing 630-869-1011 and entering Access Code: 818-488-891 . (If you are unable to click on the link, copy and paste the following in your browser window OR go to https://www1.gotomeeting.com/?Portal=www.gotomeeting.com and click on the 'Join A Meeting' button and enter meeting id #818-488-891, then join the conference call by dialing 630-869-1011 and entering Access Code: 818-488-891)

Group and Sub-Order Training:

Starting June 29th and for the remainder of the Summer Season, Group and Sub-order training will be offered by appointment only.

Appointments times can be requested Tuesday thru Thursday from 9:00 AM to 3:00 PST. To schedule a Group Training Appointment please email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. and indicate the time and date of your requested training appointment.

World Class Customer Support

World Class Customer Care - Free with Hercules Subscription

Discover the Hercules Difference for Yourself

•    Free training and support
•    Concierge Conversion
•    Easy to use, look and book tools
•    Special guest and VIP management tools
•    Hotel-type functionality
•    Credit Card merchant account included

The Friend Difference Comes Standard with Hercules

  • Total Business and Marketing Solution
  • Exposure to 5 million new consumers via the Network
  • Visibility on over 30 great camping and Rving website
  • Real-time, online reservations

o    On your website & the Network
o    You control the inventory
o    You control your rates
o    Concierge set-up and conversion
o    Self or Full service web presence management – you choose

 

Contact customer support

phone:   714.628.3439

email:   This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

You are here: Home Support
800 booking engine customers | 200 Front Office customers | Superior Customer Service  Request a Demo

Hercules Reservation & Campground Software

a product of Leisure Interactive, LLC

1855 West Katella Ave, Suite 200

Orange, CA 92867

714.288.8071